Welcome to Bear Creek Hounds of Moreland, GA
If you'd like to contact us, please use this link: 
Secretary@BearCreekHounds.com 

Wednesday, November 26

Wednesday, December 24

Friday, December 26

Wednesday, Dec 31

Saturday, February 14

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 24

Members- Click here to log into your site:
 
2014/15 Opening Hunt Invitation
Adult Opening Hunt ticket
$50
Junior Opening Hunt Ticket
$25
Thanksgiving Hunt

Christmas Eve Hunt

Boxing Day

New Year Eve Hunt

Hunt Ball

Closing Hunt

Southern Hound Show

Atlanta Steeplechase

Kentucky Derby Party

Virginia Hound Show

Directions to Bear Creek
Calendar of Events